I have been writing Casca novels since 2005 and so far have had 24 published on behalf of the franchise in the States. I have always written stories and have practiced my craft, as the writer of the Casca stories (www.casca.net), the Kastania series (www.tonyrobertsauthor.com) the fantasy series Dark Blade and now the Siren series which is about a 1980s rock band. All these problems made her feel alone and friendless. This time its because of increased air freight due to Covid. For this reason, he was cursed to wander across the Earth always as a soldier. Kyle Mills has did a phenomenal job with this series since the passing of Vince Flynn.

For Prince Jorqel the problems are serious indeed.

The links beside each book title will take you to Amazon, who I feel are the best online retailer for books where you can read more about the book, or purchase it.

My other writing projects - Dark Blade, Kastania and Siren, are covered on this website. Tony Roberts has contributed to this series and went only to publish more than 15 sequels after Barry’s death. Each month I pick a charity and ask that you support them instead. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. ). The answer is no.

It remains a popular long-running series and there have been links to a possible film or TV series which I hope one day will happen. Looking for books by Tony Roberts? As soon as I have the proof and give them the final go-ahead I’ll set it up on the website for advance orders. ). But one man within the borders believes that this might city can be saved. On the other hand, Isbel has her problems too.

I am very interested in history, and this forms an important backbone to my Casca writing, and also fantasy and rock music which forms the foundation to my other series.

The war in the Colonies continues, and for Casca his personal battle with Sir Richard Eley has to take second place as the British close in on Philadelphia.