Medical Assistants were really good to the exception of few who thought it was not their job taking calls from patients in need. I have been working at New West Physicians full-time for more than 8 years, Supportive of staff WFH during pandemic I love how Schipper knows me so well and is always there!" The doctors are pretty easy to work with, the office manager is very flexible and reasonable. 8 Questions You Should Absolutely Ask An Interviewer.

Very poorly trained. Awful. Colorado Center for Arthritis and Osteoporosis, Find more Internal Medicine near New West Physicians. Don’t ask questions. Management does not breathe down your neck, the physicians are supportive with their clinical staff, the patients are cared for because it is a team effort all the way around.

The benefits are terrible.

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews. New West does not like to refer to outside groups even when it means the patient will be denied the service due to lack if acessiblity. AVOID THIS PLACE.

Contact the business for more information about recent service changes.

5 New West Physicians reviews. I have been with this company for 7 years and overall have been very happy. Dr. Yeash is excellent and is a favorite!"

Great 401K, average medical insurance benefits, good pay.

FRONT OFFICE RECEPTIONIST AND MEDICAL RECORDS, Registered Electroencephalographic Technologist. Short breaks (only for the medical assistants), and a unprofessional lead that creates hostility when management or a doctor is not around.

They seem to have a model of pushing hard. Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. many employees work 12 hours days and go above and beyond just wish they were all paid better. 11550 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO 80031 Would you like to submit a change to this page? Learn how to enable cookies. The doctor I worked for here was great, but there was a terrible work culture.