If I use the self.response.out.write(function(query)) I get a nice html page. Earth was suddenly teleported away from the sun.

How is it possible that we haven't discovered anything in the Oort cloud yet?

I’m a web designer from Ireland, and am currently finishing my PhD in Computer Science.

What's the word for asking someone to deliver their promise? Can employer legally stop paying time & 1/2 to exempt employee after stating in the offer that they would do so? A complete list (and brief description) of every tag in the HTML, including the latest additions in HTML5. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. To subscribe to this RSS feed, copy and paste this URL into your RSS reader. Why does HTML think “chucknorris” is a color?

Document Body tags BODY tag attributes The BODY tag encapsulates your document content. Multiple in same file, w3.org/TR/html5/sections.html#the-body-element, http://www.w3schools.com/html/tryit.asp?filename=tryhtml_intro, Nvidia has acquired Arm.
You need some scripts and styles for ABOUT section, this section can be reused somewhere or maybe removed (I don't want it's styled to be mixed with other styles. Parity of the multiplicative order of 2 modulo p, Help identify this audio electrical connector. There may be content in the pages that conflict also. You should not use multiple tags in a single file. What are valid values for the id attribute in HTML? Maybe you could create a script to show only one body at a time in the head and put the other heads in side the bodies of the others. You can support HTML Source by making a small donation. Next Page .