Everyone in Bulgaria studies languages, because we all want to go out of here. It seemed, in a strange way, exotic. IN any case, have a great time, you’re going to really enjoy Bulgaria. haha… cheers Rohan, but I believe “Drunken British kids on foreign beaches” was filmed in Sunny Beach, not Varna ;), Ending “-off” clearly shows it is a Bulgarian name – there are no Greek names like that. It’s not the fact that there are a lot of people who abuse the medical system yet don’t pay a single dime for it. Out of curiosity where is your haeven on Earth? I hope it changes on my next visit in 6-8 months! I moved back to the U.S. and now live in Louisiana where I am a professor at a university here. Worries being subject to a physical attack because of your skin color, ethnic origin, gender or religion, Problem property crimes such as vandalism and theft, Problem violent crimes such as assault and armed robbery. /, Tatul, an ancient sacred place believed to have been a temple of Orpheus, many remains of Thracian shrines, and breathtaking views of beautiful rocks, river meanders, forests – beauty is everywhere around you. So next time you came here mail me and I will suggest you some trips Best wishes from BG Marin. By the same token, I can be in the most amazing place according to others and if I’m off or in a way, the folks around me are usually off and in a way. OK – this is freaky – I was just looking at an old post and saw a comment from you, and thought, I should send Laurence a message! A good friend once said to me, “if you want it to be like home, stay home.” I remind myself of that quite often and do my best to enjoy the different things and adapt to change every day. Go back to where you came from!!! Every country has its own filth!!!!! Life is what you make it. If you know enough Bulgarian people and you know enough about the history of the country, you’d know that it is within our culture to be self-centred. It’s because people outside Bulgaria know that you can