Required fields are marked *. The host saw the multipathed LU’s, but not the VM’s. Updated August 2, 2017. You can also attach a data disk using the Azure CLI. In this article, I will show commands to check/identify the attached LUN information in a Linux system. Scan and Configure New LUNS on Redhat Linux (RHEL). What do you think about this Article?

When assigning multiple values to the variable they must be separated by the colon.

Hi Friends, I am very new to Linux. Sharing Knowledge | In most Linux distributions when you start a new session, environment variables are read from the following files:eval(ez_write_tag([[580,400],'linuxize_com-leader-1','ezslot_15',147,'0','0'])); /etc/environment - Use this file to set up system-wide environment variables. Stay connected with LazySystemAdmin.