Didn't waste my time putting it in the fridge. Otherwise, relying on these meals to come has taken the pressure off at the grocery store with shortages and new processes that make shopping so difficult. But I want to need to know when the food is ships because your phone agents said then shipping is safe for 48 hours ideally so if UPS drops the ball I need to know when honestly sent a package so I know if it is safe for consumption. Got my order today. Is it hard to cancel your subscription? I still gave them 2 stars because the price seems reasonable for what you get especially considering you don't have to go shopping and chop all the ingredients and all that. The company frequently includes coupons and discount codes on its website. I have been relying on them since December 2019. I would recommend and have this service to everyone and anyone! Each delivery includes fresh, premeasured ingredients and simple step-by-step recipes with nutritional information. Thank you for bringing fun and a little extra spice to our kitchen, lives and bellies Hello Fresh! I will certainly let everyone I know not to try this service. Don't do it! We use cookies for analytics, personalization, and ads. The quality of food is high, good meal choice. NO Communication whatsoever! HelloFresh was a get well gift. We try to keep chef choices but can change if need be as I do not like realy spicy stuff. Wasn't sure initially if this would work for our family but have been absolutely delighted. My first couple shipments with Hello Fresh were a little bumpy because I live in a large apartment complex. Hello Fresh has proven itself truly consistent and willing to provide credit where those first shipments were lost or spoiled. We like HF, but are unhappy with recent quality. They are a top-notch business that I will continue to support. Reached out to HelloFresh. The portions are indeed small. Please email hello@hellofresh.com so that we can take a closer look into this for you. I am going to