Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. I was a young Naval Officer and stationed in Asia and Europe during the heyday of UK Soul, so I'm very fond of this period in my life. Towards my lovely company Personally, my favorite song on this album is "Affection". Affection Lyrics: The sun went down, love, the night came through / Been hanging out all day with a friend / I'm solo now love can I come through? Serotonin chews my body But your lovely person holds me softly [])), +((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(+!![])+(!+[]-(!![]))+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(+!![]))/+((!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])-[])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![]+!![])+(!+[]+(!![])+!![])+(+!! Just like everybody You're not like anybody Oh, I'm looking for affection in all the wrong places According to a review of the album "Affection" by Jose Promis of Allmusic, the release lacked the urgency and immediency of her dance-era hits, but was an engaging collection of slow burners, mid tempo and jazzy R&B. [Chorus] Oh, I'm looking for affection in all the wrong places And we'll keep falling on each other To fill the empty spaces Oh, I'm looking for affection in all the wrong places And we'll keep falling on each other To fill the empty spaces. Just like everybody Why do you want me to stay Affection, it's a way of life Direction, all of us know which way we're going With our affection Affection, may be big or small but we know that We can have it all with our affection We know which way to go. And we'll keep falling on each other [Verse] Our nights melt into sequels, you sink into me [Outro] Why don't you let me leave Looks like the site is more popular than we thought! Your